Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Becoming Life with Melina

BEAM(ing) from the Land of Insideout...
Come to life with Melina Angel in the Design Science Studio’s inaugural salon:
“Becoming the Regenaissance” — BEAM(ing) DECEMBER 10th ONLINE 

I was triggered to jump into the scene of the Design Science Studio by the fact that we were taught life is a metaphor. Life is a mystery and we are alive.

We talk about bringing life to our systems, communities and creations, but what is life?

We need to bridge the space between natural life, human life and our own life. The deep contact of the Eternal flow of the emergence of life through becoming the living being we are, should be healed by the training of the Observer as the Creator of what life is becoming at every moment.

Life is the mystery of becoming through the observation of relationships. Life is the way between being and not being, between death and potential.

Life is the beautiful space between essence and absence. Life is the artistic alchemy between the Observer and the universe. The Wu Wei of the Tao.

The emptiness of the path of the heart.

I want to hold a space to discover the way of observing of different species to inspire your own observation.

Welcome! — Melina

BIO:

I am a biosphere translator cultivated by Earth on the high sabanna of the Colombian Andes. I grew up dealing with a strong conflict between rage and guilt due to trans generational abuses, and my adulthood has been the process of conscious healing by remembering who I am: Nothing. I am going deeper in the dark path of the heart where my scientific background in cognitive biology, quantum physics, philosophy and evolution help me to name experiences and processes. I am able to translate to others nature’s ways using my 16 years of biomimicry experience reconnecting people and teaching biomimicry for social systems in LATAM. I am a bridge, not to be indispensable, but to serve others to pass to more adaptive frequencies, to spark people’s heart paths. I’ve done three years of the vision quest with Abuela Margarita’s legacy. I have been searching for my healing but I have found my function, from emptiness. I am following the voice of the planet talking constantly and I am listening when the transformation of my emotions opens the space to see what I don’t want to see. I come from the deepness of times, from the wildness of dark skins and from winds of the spirit.

Vision:

I don’t know how future looks like, but I know how it feels from now. I feel beauty, I feel happy to wake up and watch the sun from my window in Bogota as tropical birds sing, I feel surrounded, supported and contained by my community, I feel happy to weave with such amazing people who create alive streets and fields, I feel in awe about human creativity, I feel the wind of wildness and the revitalization of rivers, I feel life as in my deep exploration of the wildest forests.


Mission:

I inspire evolution. I ask planet Earth to put me where I can serve the most being my essence and bridge the evolution of my own kind. I am a keystone for the evolution of the planet. I am listening from the soul. I help all my relations to evolve through education and ARTivation.


From there my actions into the regenerative communities network (RCN), regen LATAM, Colombia Regenerativa, Gachantiva bioregion and Bogota bioregion are all connected to inspire participation on personal and collective evolution.

SIMBOLO ATRIX baja.jpg

0 Comments
Design Science Studio
Design Science Studio
Authors
Design Science Studio